Well done to Paul Fowler and Tina Daubney who won the Ford Trophy with a magnificent 49 points, Jude and Jonathan Brown came in second with 45 points. For the more observant, the declared 46 points was based on a 3 for 3 on hole 14 where it should have been a 3 for 2 - combined hadicap was 17. ( you are signing for the strokes not the points)